ALQ ACCOUNT NUMBER:  000356

Kosto & Rotella, P.A. 
619 E. Washington St.
Orlando, FL 32801

(407)425-3456


EMAIL:rrotella@kostoandrotella.com
Web Site: http://www.kostoandrotella.com


DATE FIRST LISTED: 06/65
BANKING RELATIONSHIP: BANK OF AMERICA NA
MALPRACTICE INSURANCE? YES
CLLA MEMBER? YES
NARCA MEMBER?
IACC MEMBER?
FAX NUMBER: (407)423-9002
TYPE OF FIRM: Professional Association
MARTINDALE-HUBBELL RATING: AV

** COUNTIES COVERED **     ** OTHER AREAS OF LAW PRACTICED **
ALACHUA FL BANKRUPTCY: CREDITORS' RIGHTS
BAKER FL CONST. MECH. LIEN, BOND COLLECTIONS
BRADFORD FL INSURANCE COLLECTIONS
BREVARD FL LITIGATION
CHARLOTTE FL TRANSPORTATION COLLECTIONS
CITRUS FL PROBATE LAW
CLAY FL FORECLOSURE REAL ESTATE COLLECTIONS
COLUMBIA FL DEBT PORTFOLIO COLLECTIONS
DUVAL FL
FLAGLER FL
GADSDEN FL
GILCHRIST FL
HERNANDO FL
HILLSBOROUGH FL
LAKE FL
LEVY FL
MARION FL
NASSAU FL
ORANGE FL
OSCEOLA FL
PASCO FL
PINELLAS FL
POLK FL
PUTNAM FL
ST. JOHNS FL
SARASOTA FL
SEMINOLE FL
SUMTER FL
UNION FL
VOLUSIA FL

************* COLLECTION CONTACTS *************

Raymond J. Rotella rrotella@kostoandrotella.com
Cheryl Hamilton chamilton@kostoandrotella.com
Marty McCoy mmccoy@kostoandrotella.com
Krescenda Strew kstrew@kostoandrotella.com
Lawrence Kosto lkosto@kostoandrotella.com
Richard D. Sierra rsierra@kostoandrotella.com
C. Hugh Blanton hblanton@kostoandrotella.com